Skip to content

Parish Staff

Tom Onuska
Operations Manager
215-721-0199
tom.onuska@stmariagoretti.net
Provides leadership for facilities, maintenance and computer services, human resources and the financial and temporal affairs of the parish.
Maria Richardson
Director of Adult Faith Formation, Religious Education and Parish Services

215-721-6559
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net
Provides leadership for catechetical programs, family  and supports Pastor in the planning and implementation of parish programs and ministries.
Eileen Ericsson
Director of Music
215-721-0199  Ext. 210
eileen.ericsson@stmariagoretti.net
Provides for the faith life of the parish through music.
Cheryl Ryan
Office Manager
215-721-0199  Ext. 219
cheryl.ryan@stmariagoretti.net
Provides assistance with: scheduling for pastor, baptisms, weddings, funerals and parish calendar. Parishioner information and communication. Bulletin editor.
Sara Ertel
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

215-721-0199 Ext. 209
youth.youngadult@stmariagoretti.net Serves the youth and young adult community through the development of parish-based programs, activities & events.
  
Amy Juarez
Geriatric Care Manager

ajuarez@chs-adphila.org
215-721-0199  Ext. 225
Provides assistance, guidance and support for senior citizens and their families.

Mary Faymore
Parish Secretary

mary.faymore@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-0199  Ext. 223
Provides assistance to Office Manager for baptisms, funerals, parish calendar, parishioner information and communication.

Jo Ann Prahler
Assistant to the Director of Religious Education
joann.prahler@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-6559
Provides a variety of administrative duties for the Parish Religious Education Process.

Patricia Conroy
Bereavement Minister
pat.conroy@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-0199
Provides assistance to sacristans and with weddings and funerals.

 Shawn Farrell
Facilities Manager
215-721-0199
maintenance@stmariagoretti.net
Provides maintenance and support on campus