Staff

Parish Staff

Douglas Smith
Business Manager
215-721-0199 Ext. 206
douglas.smith@stmariagoretti.net
Provides leadership and day-to-day supervision of the financial and temporal affairs of the parish.
Maria Richardson
Director of Family Faith Formation, Religious Education and Parish Services

215-721-6559
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net
Provides leadership for catechetical programs, family and youth ministry and supports Pastor in the planning and implementation of parish programs.
Angela McClellan
Director of Adult Faith Formation
215-721-0199  Ext. 202
angela.mcclellan@stmariagoretti.net
Provides planning and implementation of Adult Faith Formation.
Eileen Ericsson
Director of Music
215-721-0199  Ext. 210
eileen.ericsson@stmariagoretti.net
Provides for the faith life of the parish through music.
Cheryl Ryan
Office Manager
215-721-0199  Ext. 219
cheryl.ryan@stmariagoretti.net
Provides assistance with: scheduling for pastor, baptisms, weddings, funerals and parish calendar. Parishioner information and communication. Bulletin editor.
Patricia Conroy
Pastoral Assistant

pat.conroy@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-0199
Provides assistance with liturgical celebrations and liturgical objects of the church.
Amy Juarez
Geriatric Care Manager

ajuarez@chs-adphila.org
215-721-0199  Ext. 225
Provides assistance, guidance and support for senior citizens and their families.
Geri Salanik
Assistant Business Manager

geri.salanik@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-0199  Ext. 205
Provides day-to-day financial and computer services, facility rentals, SCRIP Coordinator and Safe Environment Coordinator.

Mary Faymore
Parish Secretary

mary.faymore@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-0199  Ext. 223
Provides assistance to Office Manager for baptisms, funerals, parish calendar, parishioner information and communication.

Jo Ann Prahler
Assistant to the Director of Religious Education
joann.prahler@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-6559
Provides a variety of administrative duties for the PREP Program.

Patrick Kendig
Assistant to the Director of Family Faith Formation, Religious Education and Parish Services
patrick.kendig@stmariagoretti.net
215-721-6559
Provides a variety of administrative duties for PREP and Parish Services.

Gloria Nguyen
Family PREP Coordinator and Housekeeper
Provides leadership for Sunday Family PREP and housekeeping support in the rectory.
215-721-0199
lamson.gloria@gmail.com