Skip to content

 

St. Maria Goretti Parish
1601 Derstine Road, Hatfield, PA
Parish Religious Education Program Calendar 

DETAIL CALENDARS
2023-2024 PREP Calendar5.9.23

2nd Grade Chapter Calendar 2023-2024

7th Grade Chapter Calendar 2023-2024

All Grade except 2 & 7 Chapter Calendar 2023-2024

IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, September 26   40 Hours Closing 7:00pm

Confirmation Parent Meeting – Wednesday, November 15, 2023  6:00 pm

Monday, December 4, 2023 Advent Family Prayer Service 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 First Holy Communion Parent Mtg. 6:00 pm 

Saturday, January 20, 2024  Confirmation Retreat  9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 FIRST PENANCE  7:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2024  First Holy Communion Retreat  9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Confirmation Penance Service 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Confirmation Practice Parent/Teen 6:00 pm in Church

Saturday, March 16, 2024 CONFIRMATION 10:00 am

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 First Holy Communion Practice 6:00 pm in Church   

Saturday, May 4, 2024 FIRST HOLY COMMUNION 10:00 am

Sunday, May 5, 2024 First Holy Communion Children Blessing at Mass