What’s Happening!

What’s Happening Now ~ Youth Ministry!

See Pictures at:

https://www.facebook.com/SaintMariaGrettiHatfieldYouth/

SMG Youth and Family Schedule 2021-2022

 

GORETTIFEST 
Teen Service Opportunity
Friday, September 24th
Sign up now!
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net

 

Fire Pit Hot Topics
Come to one session or all of them!
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Wednesday, January 23, 2022
Wednesday, March 22, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
FIRE PIT HOT TOPICS.flyer.registration

 

 

LUMINARY FUNDRAISER
December 11 & 12 after all Masses
Placing luminaries – December 24th – 8:30 AM
Clean up – December 26th- 12:00 Noon

 

Children’s Youth Ministry
Gingerbread House for the Homebound Event
Tuesday, December 14, 2022
Teen Leaders Needed!

Theology of the Body For Teens
Tuesdays January 11th Through March 8, 2022
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM – Parish IHM Room
TOB Flyer.Registration

 

 

PIZZA and SALAD FOR LENT FUNDRAISER
March 5th & 6th after all Masses

 


Totally Catholic Fundraiser
April 2 & 3, 2022
After All Masses


Children’s Youth Ministry
A Walk Through Holy Week
April 13, 2022

Teen Leaders Needed!

Teen Bowling!
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

 

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION & FESTIVAL OF PRAISE
Friday, May 13, 2022

 

Mass and Blessing of New Graduates and NFCYM Awards
Sunday, May 15, 2020 11:30 AM Mass

 

 


CYM SERVICE EVENT
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

 

Mini Golf
Freddy Hill Farms

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

 

High School Conference 
June 24 – 26, 2022

 

CATHOLIC HEART WORKCAMP
July 17 – 23, 2022

ALL FUNDRAISING EFFORTS SUPPORT CONFERENCE AND WORKCAMP ATTENDANCE