Parish Staff

Business Manager
Douglas Smith
douglas.smith@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Adult Faith Formation
Angela McClellan
angela.mcclellan@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Family Faith Formation
Maria Richardson
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Religious Education
Meg Szewczak
meg.szewczak@stmariagoretti.net

Assistant Coordinator
Jo Ann Prahler
joann.prahler@stmariagoretti.net

Office Manager
Cheryl Ryan
cheryl.ryan@stmariagoretti.net

Parish Secretary
Mary Faymore
mary.faymore@stmariagoretti.net

Pastoral Assistant
Patricia Conroy
pat.conroy@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Music
Eileen Ericsson
eileen.ericsson@stmariagoretti.net

Assistant Business Manager
Geri Salanik
geri.salanik@stmariagoretti.net

Geriatric Care Manager
Jennifer Rose

jennifer.rose@stmariagoretti.net

 

Saint Maria Goretti - 1601 Derstine Road Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 215-721-0199 - PREP Phone: 215-721-6559 - Fax: 215-721-4320
Proudly Designed and Hosted by John Patrick Publishing Company