Staff

Parish Staff

Business Manager
Douglas Smith
douglas.smith@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Adult Faith Formation
Angela McClellan
angela.mcclellan@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Family Faith Formation
Maria Richardson
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net

Coordinator of Religious Education
Maria Richardson
maria.richardson@stmariagoretti.net

Administrative Assistant to PREP
Jo Ann Prahler
joann.prahler@stmariagoretti.net

Administrative Assistant to PREP
Pat Kendig
pat.kendig@stmariagoretti.net

Office Manager
Cheryl Ryan
cheryl.ryan@stmariagoretti.net

Parish Secretary
Mary Faymore
mary.faymore@stmariagoretti.net

Pastoral Assistant
Patricia Conroy
pat.conroy@stmariagoretti.net

Director of Music
Eileen Ericsson
eileen.ericsson@stmariagoretti.net

Assistant Business Manager
Geri Salanik
geri.salanik@stmariagoretti.net

Geriatric Care Manager
Amy Juarez
ajuarez@chs-adphila.org